Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in volunteering? Contact us at





2021 - 2022 Board Members


President - Kelly Kraljic

(2nd and 5th grade Mom)


Executive Vice President - Crystal Bryant

(1st and 4th grade Mom)


VP Fundraising - Cynthia Breschini

(3rd grade Mom)


VP Membership - Stacy Klawonn

(2nd and 5th grade Mom)


Treasurer - Kathy Coyne

(5th grade Mom)


Recording Secretary - Shannon Cook

(5th grade Mom)


Parliamentarian - Amber Rubin

(5th grade Mom)


Historian - Marta Fuentes

(4th grade Mom)


Teacher Representative

Mrs. Mulchay - 3rd Grade




Upcoming Events



9/22: Restaurant Night @ Pizza Man Dan's 


9/30: Spirit Day: Western Attire


9/30: Axxess Fundraiser Begins


10/7: Art Reflections Due


10/13: Art Reflections Showcase


10/28: No School


10/31: No School